Year 7 to 13 Catholic Boys School, Auckland New Zealand

Ph 09 838 9350

  Name Position Extension Email Address
J Atabelo   631 jeanette.atabelo@liston.school.nz
D Attwood HOD Science 716 dane.attwood@liston.school.nz
G Bohte   617 g.bohte@liston.school.nz
C Borich HOD Phy Ed Dean Year 13 720 craig.borich@liston.school.nz
J Chan   611 judy.chan@liston.school.nz 
B Choromanski HOD Commerce 710 b.choromanski@liston.school.nz
G Cope Guidance Counsellor 719 gary.cope@liston.school.nz
P Cowie TIC Academic Monitoring Y 7-10 711 peter.cowie@liston.school.nz
S Dalton
609 stephanie.dalton@liston.school.nz
M De Souza Director of Human Resources 708 m.dsouza@liston.school.nz
J Devereaux   630 james.devereaux@liston.school.nz
B Fagg HOD Graphics & Technology 714 bob.fagg@liston.school.nz
R Featherstone   635 ray.featherstone@liston.school.nz
J Filipo Asst Dean Years 7 and 8 630 jesmond.filipo@liston.school.nz
C Forster Dean Year 9 640 craig.forster@liston.school.nz
S Fotu   628 sioeli.fotu@liston.school.nz
D Girven Dean Year 10 626 daniel.girven@liston.school.nz 
H Hickey Director of International Students 755 hans.hickey@liston.school.nz
K Jom   601 kochurani.jom@liston.school.nz
N Kirk   603 natalie.kirk@liston.school.nz
R McGregor Asst to DRS 620 renee.mcgregor@liston.school.nz
S Hooper Director of Curriculum and Pedagogy 759 sarah.hooper@liston.school.nz
P Houghton  Deputy Principal 707 p.houghton@liston.school.nz
P Houlahan HOD English 718 patrick.houlahan@liston.school.nz
R Kumaran   622 ashneeta.kumaran@liston.school.nz
R Kumar Asst to HOD Mathematics 610 ritesh.kumar@liston.school.nz
J Laing   752 jinnette.laing@liston.school.nz
A Leathem TIC Drama Dean Year 11 607 alan.leathem@liston.school.nz
R Lord Dean of Year 12 624 rory.lord@liston.school.nz
P Masilamani   606 pavin.masilamani@liston.school.nz
H Mather Asst to HOD English
747 hilary.mather@liston.school.nz
R McKenty Director of Pastoral Care 725 r.mckenty@liston.school.nz
R Melles HOD Art 715 ross.melles@liston.school.nz
D Morath   627 daniel.morath@liston.school.nz
J Mutizira   623 job.mutizira@liston.school.nz
B O’Keeffe   615 b.okeeffe@liston.school.nz
C Paul   638 cynthia.paul@liston.school.nz
R Peterson HOD Humanities  735 robert.peterson@liston.school.nz
A Prakash   633 avinesh.prakash@liston.school.nz
A Rankin   612 andrew.rankin@liston.school.nz
K Roberts HOD Mathematics 703 keith.roberts@liston.school.nz
C Rooney Principal 701 deirdre.auger@liston.school.nz
B Rowe   604 b.rowe@liston.school.nz
E Sayegh   629 elizabeth.sayegh@liston.school.nz
H Sharp   636 hayley.sharp@liston.school.nz
C Skelton Director of Religious Education 709 c.skelton@liston.school.nz
J Spearritt HOD Music 726 janice.spearritt@liston.school.nz
J Suelto   634 joanne.suelto@liston.school.nz
A Swanink Director of Assessment and Reporting 706 a.swanink@liston.school.nz
W Swann Dean Years 7 and 8 740 willie.swann@liston.school.nz
K Takeda TIC Japanese 625 kazue.takeda@liston.school.nz
G Wagemans   614 glenn.wagemans@liston.school.nz
M Wolhuter   634 marlene.wolhuter@liston.school.nz
T Worth Director of Literacy 722 t.worth@liston.school.nz
p Yen   632 paul.yen@liston.school.nz