Calendar

Filter Events

September July

August 2019

SMTWTFS
 
1
Australian Maths Competition (KUMAR)
L3 Geography Trip to Muriwai (DEVEREAUX)
Parent / Teacher interviews
7
Cook Island Drumming Group (REEVE)
9
L1 History Talk (COWIE)
12
Year 12 Retreats
13
Year 12 Retreats
Wonder Project STEM - Yr 10 (SHEPHEARD)
14
Year 12 Retreats
15
Year 12 Retreats
Concert & Jazz Bands to Wellington
Feast of the Assumption.
16
Concert & Jazz Bands to Wellington
17
Concert & Jazz Bands to Wellington
18
Concert & Jazz Bands to Wellington
21
Wonder Project STEM - L1&2 Physics / Digi Students (SHEPHEARD)
22
AIMs Games Mini Tournament (MCLAUGHLAN)
28
L3 Adv Tourism H&S Course (MCKENTY)
31
Father & Son Breakfast

August

Thursday 1st
Australian Maths Competition (KUMAR)
Thursday, 1st August
 
L3 Geography Trip to Muriwai (DEVEREAUX)
Thursday, 1st August
 
Parent / Teacher interviews
Thursday, 1st August
 
Wednesday 7th
Cook Island Drumming Group (REEVE)
Wednesday, 7th August 12:20pm to 2:20pm
to Ranui Library  
Friday 9th
L1 History Talk (COWIE)
Friday, 9th August 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Waitaker College  
Monday 12th
Year 12 Retreats
SWANN
Monday, 12th to Thursday, 15th August
 
Tuesday 13th
Wonder Project STEM - Yr 10 (SHEPHEARD)
Tuesday, 13th August 1:40pm to 2:40pm
 
Thursday 15th
Concert & Jazz Bands to Wellington
Thursday, 15th to Sunday, 18th August
 
Feast of the Assumption.
Thursday, 15th August
 
Wednesday 21st
Wonder Project STEM - L1&2 Physics / Digi Students (SHEPHEARD)
Wednesday, 21st August 1:30pm to 2:30pm
 
Thursday 22nd
AIMs Games Mini Tournament (MCLAUGHLAN)
Thursday, 22nd August 9:30am to 2:30pm
SEDDON FIELDS, MEOLA ROAD,  
Wednesday 28th
L3 Adv Tourism H&S Course (MCKENTY)
Wednesday, 28th August
Pavilion  
Saturday 31st
Father & Son Breakfast
Saturday, 31st August 8:30am to 10:30am
 

September

Wednesday 4th
Music Evening (REEVE)
Wednesday, 4th September
 
Sunday 8th
AIMS GAMES
Sunday, 8th to Friday, 13th September
Tauranga  
Monday 9th
Senior Exams
Monday, 9th to Friday, 13th September
 
Friday 13th
OLD BOYS Sports Afternoon (S RYAN)
Friday, 13th September 12:00pm
 
Monday 16th
Junior Band workshop & Concert (REEVE)
Monday, 16th to Tuesday, 17th September
 
Tuesday 17th
School Workday
Tuesday, 17th September
 
Wednesday 18th
Drama Trip (L1-3) (LEATHEM)
Wednesday, 18th September 9:00am to 1:30pm
ASB Theatre  
Friday 20th
Cyclathon (SWANN)
Friday, 20th to Saturday, 21st September 4:00pm
Pavilion  
Tuesday 24th
Waitakere Zone Sports Day: Yrs 7&8: BASKETBALL
Tuesday, 24th September
 
Thursday 26th
Cultural Afternoon (Prefects)
Thursday, 26th September 2:20pm to 3:20pm
Gym  
Friday 27th
End of Term 3
Friday, 27th September
 
Progress Report 3 available to Parents from 5.00pm
Friday, 27th September
 

October

Sunday 13th
Yr 10 OPC Leadership Camp (LEATHEM)
Sunday, 13th to Friday, 18th October
Great Barrier Island  
Monday 14th
Start of Term 4
Monday, 14th October
 
Wednesday 23rd
Yr 7 APO Trip (REEVE)
Wednesday, 23rd October 10:30am to 1:20pm
 
Thursday 24th
Spring Concert (REEVE)
Thursday, 24th October 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Waitakere College  
Monday 28th
Labour Day
Monday, 28th October
 
Wednesday 30th
Prize Giving
Wednesday, 30th October 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Gym  
Thursday 31st
End of Year Mass
Thursday, 31st October 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
Years 11-13 Released for Exam Leave (PM)
Staggered finish
Thursday, 31st October
 

November

Thursday 7th
NCEA Exams start
Thursday, 7th November
 

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity